Verified Bold.org Member Reviews

Bold.org Reviews by Real Students

Read verified Bold.org reviews to see why millions of students use Bold.org.

4.9
Based on 18,974 reviews

Bold.org Video Reviews

NBA Stars Dwyane Wade, Chris Paul, and Carmelo Anthony launch $10,000 Social Change Fund United ScholarshipSocial Change Fund
Terry Crews Surprises Performing Arts Student with $20,000 ScholarshipTerry Crews
MMA Star Cat Zingano Awards the $10,000 Overcoming Loss ScholarshipCat Zingano

Verified Student Reviews of Bold.org

4.9
Based on 18,974 reviews
5
4
3
2
1
Popular Mentions
Really useful
Free
Loans pay off
Exclusive scholarships
Life-changing
Generosity
Intuitive
5
4 months ago

Finding easy to apply to scholarships.

5
4 months ago

Many scholarship opportunities

4
4 months ago

Easy access to scholarships and saving them to come back for

5
4 months ago

It helps me find easy-to-do scholarships fast.

5
4 months ago

The primary benefit I receive from Bold.org is a way for me to easily find scholarships. Using Bold.org has also made me feel less stressed about paying for college and the process of searching for scholarships in general.

Join Bold.org and access thousands of
exclusive scholarships
Join Bold.orgIt’s 100% Free!
5
4 months ago

The primary benefit that I receive from Bold.org is the great opportunities and the desire to keep on pursuing my dreams. Bold.org is a great site to help those who can’t afford the luxury of a great education by letting us showcase our accomplishments for a future career.

5
4 months ago

It's really helpful when I need to search for scholarships!

5
4 months ago

Being able to easily apply to many different scholarships.

5
4 months ago

It is incredibly user-friendly. As someone who is new to applying for scholarships, this platform makes it easy. Besides offering their own scholarships, there are a plethora of other scholarships from different organizations and foundations. There is something for everyone.

5
4 months ago

Bold.org has a large selection of scholarships, as well as many helpful tips to make applying even easier than before.

10 / 18974 reviews shown