For DonorsFor Applicants

Verified Bold.org Member Reviews

Bold.org Reviews by Real Students

Read verified Bold.org reviews to see why millions of students use Bold.org.

4.9
Based on 18,939 reviews

Verified Student Reviews of Bold.org

4.9
Based on 18,939 reviews
5
4
3
2
1
Popular Mentions
Really useful
Free
Loans pay off
Exclusive scholarships
Life-changing
Generosity
Intuitive
5
2 years ago

I love Bold.org it is a great place where hundreds of scholarships can be found in one place. I highly recommend this to anyone trying to apply for scholarships because Bold.org makes it easy.

5
2 years ago

The website is easy to navigate, the customer support team is supportive and very responsive! I am a college senior and needed scholarships to pay for my remaining semesters and with Bold.org, I am on track to graduate in May with a Debt-free degree! I highly recommend students use Bold.org as it can be helpful to pay for their education without the burden of students loans!

5
2 years ago

Very easy to use and to find scholarships that you can apply for. I highly recommend using Bold.org as a part of your scholarship searches!

4
2 years ago

Bold.org is very easy to use and their customer service communicates well. They also send emails about scholarships that one is eligible for, which makes it easier to find scholarships.

5
2 years ago

The website is extremely organized, easy to navigate, and there are scholarships for literally everything!

Join Bold.org and access thousands of
exclusive scholarships
Join Bold.orgIt’s 100% Free!
5
2 years ago

This Bold platform Scholarship website may seem like your tossing a coin down a wishing well. However, this Scholarship platform is legit if properly used. I am so grateful for my experience with Bold.org. Often as students it is hard finding funding to pay for our education let alone find a site that is actually producing real donors for students in need.

5
2 years ago

I am happy I won this scholarship, as I applied to many and was worried that I would not get any.

5
2 years ago

Super easy to use and makes finding and applying for scholarships very convenient!

5
2 years ago

Bold.org delivers. You have great choices for Scholarships and the site is easy to navigate. Thank You, BOLD.ORG

5
2 years ago

Fantastic website. Great opportunity for all incoming college students to earn money and help their parents pay for school.

Next Page
10 / 18939 reviews shown